Petaluma, California Branch #127

Branch officers — 2016

Bruno Fomasi, President

© November, 2011. All Rights Reserved. Permission to copy Non-Personal Information is given, provided written notice is given to the Webmaster PRIOR to same. No Personal Information, graphics, photos, Music Files, calendars, etc. shall be copied or be used on any other webpage or medium without the express written consent of the Webmaster. If in doubt, email the Webmaster. Links to this site are authorized and encouraged, but should not open blind “within” another webpage.

Lucy Spingola, 1st Vice-President

VACANT, 2nd Vice-President


Linda Cordoni, Recording Secretary                     

Sharon Hromek, Financial Secretary

E-mail: NONE

Dennice Di Giorlamo, Treasurer

Rita Boynton, Orator

E-mail: NONE

Susan O’Connor, Sentinel

E-mail: NONE

Madeline Fassett Trustee

Louise Vicino, Trustee

Mary Ellen Higgins, Trustee

E-mail: NONE

Click on the above graphic to email our Membership Chairperson for more information on how to join us!


To download a copy of the Membership Application.

Please mail your application (and appropriate funds) to:

ICF Branch #127

c/o St. James RCC

125 Sonoma Mtn. Pkwy

Petaluma, CA 94954

Branch Committee Chairpersons



Branch #127




Fr. Michael Culligan

In 2009 he celebrated  his 50th Year as an Ordained Priest!  He entered All Hallows Seminary at the age of 18, and was ordained a Priest on June 14, 1959. For more information go to the St. James’ Link below.

Spence F. Burton

Webmaster/Past President

Reno Iezza

Heritage & Scholarship

Judi Fomasi



Grace Herrold

Apostolate Charity

Kathleen Walker